Undergraduate
Graduate
Faculty
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Academic Calendar
» Library
Study Abroad
Internships
Grants & Special Programs
Summer Session
January Term

Home > Academics > Library >
F. W. Olin Library

Departments & Staff

Janice Braun
Associate Library Director and Special Collections Librarian 
Milhaud Archivist, and Director, Center for the Book 
510.430.2047
Library Special Collections
jbraun@mills.edu

Michael Beller
Head of Reference & Access Services Librarian
510.430.2051
Library #105
mbeller@mills.edu

Leia Casey
Reference Librarian
510.430.2180
Library #106
lcasey@mills.edu

Lauren Devenney
Administrative Assistant
510.430.3134
ldevenney@mills.edu

Paul Hernandez
Library Specialist, Cataloger
510.430.2076
phernandez@mills.edu

Lawral Wornek
Reference Librarian
Library #107
510.430.2029
lwornek@mills.edu

Elissa Papendick
Circulation Supervisor
Circulation
510.430.2377
epapendick@mills.edu

Karma Pippin
Assistant Archivist
510.430.2047
Library Special Collections
kpippin@mills.edu

Moya Stone
Library Specialist, Acquisitions
510.430.2022
Library #145
moyas@mills.edu

John Winsor
Head of Technical Services & Systems Librarian
510.430.2066
jwinsor@mills.edu

Overview

Catalog

Journals & Articles

Research Tools

Departments & Staff

Library Services

College 005

Ask a Reference Question

News



 

Fall Semester Hours 

Monday–Thursday
8:30am–Midnight
Friday
8:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
Noon6:00pm
Sunday
Noon–11:00pm

See the Exception Hours for complete list of library hours for the beginning of semester and break hours.

Exceptions Hours

Contact Information

P: 510.430.2385
F: 510.430.2278
E: library@mills.edu

Last Updated: 8/11/14