Directory of Offices






Staff

Linda Zitzner,
AVP for Operations, x2024
lzitzner@mills.edu

Pat Ernesto
Administrative Assistant, x2146
pat@mills.edu

Building Maintenance Staff

Mike McBride
Chief Engineer
mcbride@mills.edu

Leonard Camper
Engineer
lcamper@mills.edu

Tim Gunning
Engineer
timman@mills.edu

Sang Nam
Electrician
snam@mills.edu

James Ellis
Painter
jellis@mills.edu

Mario Vella
Painter
mvella@mills.edu

Bob Donley
Carpenter
bobd@mills.edu

Joey Wilson
Locksmith
chewy@mills.edu

Jon Glasky
Maintenance Technician
jglasky@mills.edu

John Sheriff
Maintenance Technician
jsheriff@mills.edu

Eric Anderson
Maintenance Technician, x2307
caanders@mills.edu

Ben Orilla, Jr.
Truck Driver
borilla@mills.edu

Grounds Staff

Ron Galvan
Grounds Manager, x2279
rgalvan@mills.edu

Miguel Cendejas
Grounds Foreman
ramirez@mills.edu

Fredy López
Groundsperson, Gardener
flopezlo@mills.edu

Ernesto Guerrero
Groundsperson, Gardener
eguerrer@mills.edu

Abraham Moreno
Groundsperson, Gardener
amoreno@mills.edu

Mark Murphree
Groundsperson, Gardener
mmurphre@mills.edu

Juan Martinez
Groundsperson, Gardener
jmartine@mills.edu

Luis Quintanilla,
Groundsperson, Gardener

lquitntanilla@mills.edu

Sandro Ramos,
Groundsperson, Gardener
sramosmartinez@mills.edu

Campus Facilities

Recycling Program

EcoCalendar


  Contact Information

P: 510.430.2146
F: 510.430.2306
E: facilities@mills.edu

Last Updated: 4/19/13