Administrative Offices

Office of the President
Board of Trustees
Office of the Provost
Admission
Graduate Admission
Division of Student Life
M Center
Housing/Dining Services
Institutional Advancement
Institutional Research
Employee Services
Directory of Offices

Policies
WASC Accreditation


Home > Administration > Administrative Offices >
M Center

Staff

Judy Baldwin
Graduate Financial Aid Specialist
jbaldwin@mills.edu
510.430.3358

Beth Borowski
Student Accounts Coordinator
bborowski@mills.edu
510.430.2075

James Delaney
SIS Applications Administrator
jdelaney@mills.edu
510.430.3317

Marylola Diaz-Alvarez
Student Accounts Coordinator
mdiazalv@mills.edu
510.430.2391

Jennifer Fuller
Registrar
jfuller@mills.edu
510.430.3131

Jeff Hardie
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
jhardie@mills.edu
510.430.3264

Randy Harmon
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
raharmon@mills.edu
510.430.3385

Binh Hua
Financial Aid Counselor
bhua@mills.edu
510.430.3107

Shari Keller
Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid
sharik@mills.edu
510.430.2039

Cill Loggins
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
cloggins@mills.edu
510.430.2295

Sam Maxie
Collections Coordinator
smaxie@mills.edu
510.430.3180

Joann Miller
Records Specialist
jomiller@mills.edu
510.430.3343

Jim Oberhausen
Assistant Registrar
joberhausen@mills.edu
510.430.2152

Alex Plummer
Financial Aid Counselor
aplummer@mills.edu
510.430.3238

Jessica Stewart
Customer Service Specialist
jstewart@mills.edu
510.430.2092

Laneisha Terrell
Financial Aid Specialist
lterrell@mills.edu
510.430.3364

Cristina Wallace
Assistant Registrar
cwallace@mills.edu
510.430.3247

 

 

Overview

Confirmation of
Semester Attendance


Financial Aid

Registrar and Records

Student Accounts

Staff

Portal

Campus Map

Hours

Monday–Friday
9:00 am–4:00 pm


Contact Information 

101 Carnegie Hall 
P: 510.430.2000
F: 510.430.2003
E: mcenter@mills.edu
Last Updated: 4/4/14