Directory of Offices

President's Information

Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Staff Directory
President's Cabinet
Facts About Mills
Historical Timeline
Past Presidents

More Information

Mills College Strategic Plan
New President Announcement
Inauguration

The Women in Public
Service Project

Overview
Application Form
Mills Student Participation
Press Release
Video





Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Alecia A. DeCoudreaux
President
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2094
adecoudreaux@mills.edu

Tanya Hauck
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113, 510.430.2380
thauck@mills.edu

Tammi D. Jackson
Vice President for Finance
and Administration and Treasurer
Sage Hall, Room 135, 510.430.3322
tajackson@mills.edu

Renée Jadushlever
Chief of Staff
Vice President for Operations
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2033
reneejad@mills.edu

 

 

 

Brian O'Rourke
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mills Hall, Room 219, 510.430.2133
borourke@mills.edu

Kimberley L. Phillips
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall, Room 204, 510.430.2096
kphillips@mills.edu

Eloise Stiglitz
Vice President for Student Life
and Dean of Students
Cowell Building, Room 101, 510.430.3189
estiglitz@mills.edu

 

 


Memos

Hours

Monday–Friday
8:30 am–5:00 pm

President's Open
Office Hours


Contact Information

Mills Hall 109

P: 510.430.2094
F: 510.430.2256
E: president@mills.edu

Last Updated: 3/27/14