Directory of Offices






Home > Administration >
Office of the Provost
Staff Directory

Kimberley L. Phillips
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall 204, 510.430.2096, kphillips@mills.edu

David M. Donahue
Associate Provost,
Professor of Education
Mills Hall 206, 510.430.3393, ddonahue@mills.edu

Saira J. Malik
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
Sage Hall 142B, 510.430.2290, smalik@mills.edu

Trina Lieras
Executive Assistant
Mills Hall 201, 510.430.2044, trinal@mills.edu

Mary Ann Wight
Executive Assistant
Mills Hall 203, 510.430.2091, mawight@mills.edu

Dawn D. Schrey Colvin
Coordinator to the Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall 202, 510.430.2096, dcolvin@mills.edu

Overview

Provost

Staff in the Provost's Office

Student Awards

Student Grants & Research Opportunities

Human Subjects Protocol

Course Schedule

WASC Accreditation

College 005 Information

Placement Tests Information

Blackboard Information

iTunes U Information

Contact Information 

Mills Hall 
P: 510.430.2096
F: 510.430.3119
E: provost@mills.edu

Last Updated: 7/1/13