Directory of Offices






Home > Administration >
Office of the Provost

Staff Directory

Sharon J. Washington
Interim Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall 204, 510.430.2096, swashington@mills.edu

Chinyere Oparah
Associate Provost
& Professor of Ethnic Studies
Mills Hall 206, 510.430.3163, jcoparah@mills.edu

Saira J. Malik
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
Sage Hall 142B, 510.430.2290, smalik@mills.edu

Kiem Sie 
Instructional Technology Administrator 
Stern 28, 510.430.2048, ksie@mills.edu

Trina Lieras
Executive Assistant
Mills Hall 201, 510.430.2044, trinal@mills.edu

Wyelene Davis
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall 203, 510.430.2091, wdavis@mills.edu

Overview

Staff

Student Awards

Student Grants & Research Opportunities

Human Subjects Protocol

Course Schedule

WASC Accreditation

College 005 Information

Placement Tests Information

Blackboard Information

iTunes U Information

Contact Information 

Mills Hall 
P: 510.430.2096
F: 510.430.3119
E: provost@mills.edu

Last Updated: 7/2/15