Meet Our Staff

A Personal Approach to Admission

Admission staff members are dedicated to working with you, one-on-one, to review your interests, your academic records, and your goals for the future. Through our highly personal admission process, we'll get to know you, and you will get to know our staff, who will advise you throughout the process.

The Mills College Admission Team

Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Belinda Sandoval Zazueta

Belinda Sandoval Zazueta
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
bzazueta@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Sherie Gilmore-Cleveland

Sherie Gilmore-Cleveland
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
sgilmorecleveland@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Counselor, Cynthia Rocha Diaz

Cynthia Rocha Diaz
Assistant Director of Events and Communication
crochadiaz@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Assistant Director of Admission Operations, Kathryn Cabunoc

Kathryn Cabunoc
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
cabunoc@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Counselor, Aisha Gonzales

Aisha Gonzales
Admission Counselor
agonzalez@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Transfer Admission Counselor, Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
Transfer Admission Counselor
rwilliam@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Specialist, Cindy Tuttle

Cindy Tuttle
Admission Specialist
ctuttle@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Director of Admission Operations and Processing, Fatima Padojino

Fatima Padojino
Director of Admission Operations and Processing
fpadojin@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Counselor, Vala Burnett

Vala Burnett
Sr. Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
vburnett@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Counselor, Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
shryan@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Exec. Asst. to the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admission Office Manager, Crispin Shelley

Crispin Shelley
Executive Assistant and Undergrad Admission Office Manager
cshelley@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Counselor, Maria Mejia

Maria Mejia
Admission Counselor
mmejia@mills.edu
Read her bio »

Admission Coordinator, Kathy Meares

Kathy Meares
Admission Coordinator
kmeares@mills.edu
Read her bio »







Last Updated: 2/11/14