Meet Our Staff

A Personal Approach to Admission

Admission staff members are dedicated to working with you, one-on-one, to review your interests, your academic records, and your goals for the future. Through our highly personal admission process, we'll get to know you, and you will get to know our staff, who will advise you throughout the process.

The Mills College Admission Team

Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Belinda Sandoval Zazueta

Belinda Sandoval Zazueta
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
bzazueta@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Admission Counselor, Vala Burnett

Vala Burnett
Sr. Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
vburnett@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Admission Counselor, Aisha Gonzales

Aisha Gonzales
Admission Counselor
agonzalez@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Transfer Admission Counselor, Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
Transfer Admission Counselor
rwilliam@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Assistant Director of Admission Operations, Kathryn Cabunoc

Kathryn Cabunoc
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
cabunoc@mills.edu
Read my bio »

Admission Coordinator, Kathy Meares

Kathy Meares
Admission Coordinator
kmeares@mills.edu
Read my bio »

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Sherie Gilmore-Cleveland

Sherie Gilmore-Cleveland
Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
sgilmorecleveland@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Admission Counselor, Cynthia Rocha Diaz

Cynthia Rocha Diaz
Assistant Director of Events and Communication
crochadiaz@mills.edu
Read my bio and see my territories »

Director of Admission Operations and Processing, Fatima Padojino

Fatima Padojino
Director of Admission Operations and Processing
fpadojin@mills.edu
Read my bio »

Exec. Asst. to the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admission Office Manager, Crispin Shelley

Crispin Shelley
Executive Assistant and Undergrad Admission Office Manager
cshelley@mills.edu
Read my bio »

Admission Specialist, Cindy Tuttle

Cindy Tuttle
Admission Specialist
ctuttle@mills.edu
Read my bio »







Last Updated: 9/11/14