Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94613
510.430.2255 (8:30 am–5:00 pm)

Organizational Charts
Campus Department Mailbox Numbers
Faculty/Staff Search

Academic Records/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
records@mills.edu

Accounts Payable
Sage Hall Room 105, 510.430.2121
accts_pay@mills.edu

Admission, Undergraduate
Mills Hall Room 222, 510.430.2135
admission@mills.edu

Admission, Graduate
Mills Hall Room 222, 510.430.3309
grad-admission@mills.edu

Alumnae Association of Mills College
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2110
aamc@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2123
alumnae-relations@mills.edu

Art Museum
Aron Art Center, 510.430.2164
museum@mills.edu

Athletics
Haas Pavilion, 510.430.2172
athletics@mills.edu

AudioVisual Technical Services
Fine Arts Annex, 510.430.2211
av@mills.edu

Board of Trustees
Mills Hall Room 112, 510.430.2345

Bookstore
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2156
bookstore@mills.edu

Café Suzie
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3101
dining@mills.edu

Campus Facilities
Corporation Yard, 510.430.2146
facilities@mills.edu

Career Services
Sage Hall, Room 118, 510.430.3142
career@mills.edu

Cashier
Sage Hall, 510.430.3205
cashier@mills.edu

Chapel
510.430.2130
chapel@mills.edu

Chapel Rental
510.430.2145
conference@mills.edu

Children's School
Education Center, 510.430.2118
children@mills.edu

College Events
Sage Hall Room 147, 510.430.3230
events@mills.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
counseling@mills.edu

Development/Institutional Advancement
Carnegie Hall Room 201, 510.430.2097
donors@mills.edu

Dining Services
Sage Hall Room 138, 510.430.2042
dining@mills.edu

Division of Student Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
student_life@mills.edu

Employee Services
Sage Hall 141, 510.430.2282
hrhelp@mills.edu

Finance Office
Sage Hall, 510.430.2089
finance@mills.edu

Financial Aid/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
finaid@mills.edu

Founders Commons Dining Hall
510.430.2062
dining@mills.edu

Health Programs
Cowell Building Room 3, 510.430.2260
health@mills.edu

Housing Management and Dining Services
Sage Hall Room 138, 510.430.2127
housing@mills.edu

Information Technology Services
Lucie Stern Room 21, 510.430.2005
helpdesk@mills.edu

Institutional Advancement
Carnegie Hall Room 150, 510.430.2097
donors@mills.edu

Institutional Research and Planning
Mills Hall Room 217, 510.430.2084
ir@mills.edu

Jobs
Sage Hall Room 141, 510.430.2282
hrhelp@mills.edu

Library
F. W. Olin Library, 510.430.2196
library@mills.edu

Lost & Found
CPM 113, 510.430.3151
safety@mills.edu

M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
mcenter@mills.edu

Mail and Copy Center
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2149
mail_copy@mills.edu

Marketing
Mills Hall Room 124, 510.430.2157
marketing@mills.edu

Media Relations
Mills Hall Room 212, 510.430.2300
media@mills.edu

Payroll
Sage Hall Room 143, 510.430.2206
payroll@mills.edu

Pool
Trefethen Aquatic Center, 510.430.2170

President's Office
Mills Hall Room 109, 510.430.2094
president@mills.edu

Provost
Mills Hall Room 202, 510.430.2096
provost@mills.edu

Public Safety
CPM Room 113, 510.430.5555
Escort & Shuttle Service, 510.430.2124
safety@mills.edu

Registrar/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
records@mills.edu

Residential Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
reslife@mills.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
disability@mills.edu

Spiritual and Religious Life
Chapel, 510.430.3123
srl@mills.edu

Student Accounts/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
stuaccts@mills.edu

Student Activities
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2322
activities@mills.edu

Student Diversity Programs
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3165
diversity@mills.edu

Student Government
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2108
asmc@mills.edu

Tea Shop
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3262
dining@mills.edu

Telephone Services
Lucie Stern Room 32, 510.430.3265
telecom@mills.edu

Transcripts/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
records@mills.edu

Treasurer's Office
Sage Hall Room 135, 510.430.2125
vpt@mills.edu

Web Publishing
Lucie Stern Rooms 24, 28, 30
webteam@mills.edu

Whistleblower Reporting
To report fraudulent, ethical, or financial
violations, please contact EthicsPoint.

Questions/comments/suggestions about our website? webteam@mills.edu
© Infringement Notification

Last Updated: 5/13/11