Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Alumnae Relations and Institutional Giving
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Associate Director of Reunion Planning and Giving
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Carla M. Faini, PhD
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 510.430.2392 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: cfaini@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy
Location: Carnegie Hall, Second Floor

Jennifer Gibbs
Director of Philanthropy
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jgibbs@mills.edu

Allison Marin ’12
Donor Relations Associate
Phone: 510.430.2268 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: amarin@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Advancement Services and Annual Giving
Location: Carnegie Hall

Suzanne Alexander
Records Manager
Phone: 510.430.2311 Fax: 510.430.2083
Email: salexander@mills.edu

 

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 1/5/16