Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Alumnae Relations and Institutional Giving
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Director
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Amber Morley
Alumnae Engagement Manager
Phone: 510.430.2140 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: amorley@mills.edu

Chelsea Ekholm
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 510.430.2123 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: cekholm@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy
Location: Carnegie Hall, Second Floor

Jennifer Gibbs
Director of Philanthropy
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jgibbs@mills.edu

Allison Marin ’12
Donor Relations Associate
Phone: 510.430.2268 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: amarin@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Advancement Services and Annual Giving
Location: Carnegie Hall

Suzanne Alexander
Records Manager
Phone: 510.430.2311 Fax: 510.430.2083
Email: salexander@mills.edu

 

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 2/12/16