Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Tanya Hauck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
Phone: 510.430.2380 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: thauck@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Laura Gobbi
Assistant Vice President of Alumnae Relations and Institutional Giving
Phone: 510.430.2112 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: lgobbi@mills.edu

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Associate Director of Reunion Planning and Giving
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Katja Geldhof ’03
Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2123 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: kgeldhof@mills.edu

Caitlin McGarty
Associate Director of Regional Outreach
Phone: 510.430.2140 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: cmcgarty@mills.edu

Nicole Vermeer ’11
Alumnae Outreach and Institutional Giving Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.3187 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nvermeer@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy
Location: Carnegie Hall, Second Floor

Carolyn Otis Catanzaro
Associate Vice President of Philanthropy
Phone: 510.430.2364 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: cotiscatanzaro@mills.edu

Phoenix Feinbloom ’93
Director of Philanthropy
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: pfeinbloom@mills.edu

Jessica Glennon-Zukoff ’13
Philanthropy Associate
Phone: 510.430.2343 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jglennon@mills.edu

April Hopkins, MFA ’03
Director of Philanthropic Planning
Phone: 877.PGMILLS (877.746.4557) or 510.430.2371
Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: aprilh@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Donor Relations
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Allison Marin ’12
Philanthropy Associate
Phone: 510.430.2268 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: amarin@mills.edu

Lisa Spivak
Director of Individual Giving
Phone: 510.430.2360 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: lspivak@mills.edu

Pamela Wilson
Director of Donor Relations and Development Communications
Phone: 510.430.2384 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: pawilson@mills.edu

Michael Symonds
Administrative Specialist for Individual Philanthropy
Phone: 510.430.2183 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: msymonds@mills.edu

Advancement Services
Location: Carnegie Hall

Mike Pasqua
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services and Annual Giving
Phone: 510.430.2098 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: mpasqua@mills.edu

Suzanne Alexander
Constituent and Gift Records Assistant Manager
Phone: 510.430.2311 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: salexander@mills.edu

Sarah Krotz
Constituent and Gift Records Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2068 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: skrotz@mills.edu

Lucila Canul
Associate Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 510.430.2070 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: lcanul@mills.edu

Pamela Joan Carr ’84
Prospect Management and Research Analyst
Phone: 510.430.2288 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: pamelac@mills.edu

Kaitlyn Ngo
Information Systems Analyst
Phone: 510.430.2319 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: kngo@mills.edu

Chavon Rosenthal
Phonathon and Class Agents Manager
Phone: 510.430.2363 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: crosenth@mills.edu

Heather Wages Haas
Associate Director of Direct Mail Campaigns
Phone: 510.430.2381 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: hwages@mills.edu

 

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 10/3/14