Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Tanya Hauck, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
Phone: 510.430.2380 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: thauck@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Laura Gobbi, Senior Director of Alumnae Relations
Phone: 510.430.2112 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: lgobbi@mills.edu

Nikole Hilgeman Adams, Associate Director of Alumnae Outreach
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Katja Geldhof ’03, Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2123 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: kgeldhof@mills.edu

Allison Marin ’12, Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2268 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: amarin@mills.edu
On leave through April 18, 2014

Caitlin McGarty, Associate Director of Alumnae Outreach
Phone: 510.430.2140 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: cmcgarty@mills.edu

Nicole Vermeer ’11, Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.3187 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: nvermeer@mills.edu

Development Field Team
Location: Carnegie Hall, Second Floor

Carolyn Otis Catanzaro, Assistant Vice President of Development
Phone: 510.430.2364 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: cotiscatanzaro@mills.edu

Phoenix Feinbloom ’93, Development Officer
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: pfeinbloom@mills.edu

Jocelyn Ferguson, Corporation and Foundation Relations Officer
Phone: 510.430.2362 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jferguson@mills.edu

April Hopkins, MFA ’03, Development and Planned Giving Officer
Phone: 877.PGMILLS (877.746.4557) or 510.430.2371
Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: aprilh@mills.edu

Michael Symonds, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 510.430.2183 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: msymonds@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung, Development Associate
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Communications and Outreach
Location: White Hall, except where noted

Dawn Cunningham ’85, Senior Director of Advancement Communications and Outreach
Phone: 510.430.2310 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: dcunning@mills.edu

Angelique Felgentreff ’90, Associate Director of Alumnae Communications
Phone: 510.430.3332 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: afelgentreff@mills.edu
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Heather Wages Haas, Associate Director of Direct Mail Campaigns
Phone: 510.430.2381 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: hwages@mills.edu

Kevin Hyde, Phonathon and Stewardship Programs Manager
Phone: 510.430.2068 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: khyde@mills.edu

Sarah Nash ’92, Alumnae Communications Editor
Phone: 510.430.3382 Fax: 510.430.3383
Email: snash@mills.edu
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Linda Schmidt, Managing Editor, Mills Quarterly
Phone: 510.430.3312 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: lschmidt@mills.edu

Lisa Spivak, Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 510.430.2360 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: lspivak@mills.edu

Pamela Wilson, Associate Director of Development Communications
Phone: 510.430.2384 Fax: 510.430.2269
Email: pawilson@mills.edu

Advancement Services
Location: Carnegie Hall

Mike Pasqua, Senior Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 510.430.2098 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: mpasqua@mills.edu

Suzanne Alexander, Constituent and Gift Records Assistant Manager
Phone: 510.430.2311 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: salexander@mills.edu

Carol Anderson, Constituent and Gift Records Manager
Phone: 510.430.3277 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: caanderson@mills.edu

Lucila Canul, Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Briefings
Phone: 510.430.2070 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: lcanul@mills.edu

Pamela Joan Carr ’84, Data Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2288 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: pamelac@mills.edu

Kaitlyn Ngo, Information Systems Analyst
Phone: 510.430.2319 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: kngo@mills.edu

Chavon Rosenthal, Data Entry Coordinator
Phone: 510.430.2363 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: crosenth@mills.edu

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 4/17/14