Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Location: Mills Hall

Kim Baker
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Phone: 510.430.2381
Email: kbaker@mills.edu
Temporary Location: Carnegie Hall

Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Director
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Amber Morley
Alumnae Engagement Manager
Phone: 510.430.2140 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: amorley@mills.edu

Chelsea Ekholm
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 510.430.2123 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: cekholm@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Jennifer Gibbs
Senior Advancement Director
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jgibbs@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung
Advancement Relations Officer
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations
Location: Reinhardt Alumnae House

Dyana Curreri-Ermatinger
Assistant Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations
Phone: 510.430.2392
Email: dcurreri@mills.edu

Advancement Services
Location: Carnegie Hall

Suzanne Alexander
Records Manager
Phone: 510.430.2311
Email: salexander@mills.edu

Kaitlyn Ngo
Information Systems Analyst
Phone: 510.430.2319
Email: kngo@mills.edu

Carol Anderson
Temporary Data and Special Projects Manager
Phone: 510.430.2098
Email: caanderson@mills.edu

 

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 4/4/16