Undergraduate
Graduate
Faculty
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Academic Calendar
» Library
Study Abroad
Internships
Grants & Special Programs
Summer Session
January Term

Home > Academics >
F. W. Olin Library

Semester Hours

Please check Exception Hours below

Library Hours 

Mon–Thurs 8:30am–Midnight

Friday 8:30am–6:00pm

Saturday Noon–6:00pm

Sunday Noon–11:00pm

Heller Room 

Monday 1-7pm

Tuesday- Friday 10am-Noon, 1pm-5pm

 

Exceptions (will be updated as needed)

Wednesday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday

8:30am-5pm

Thursday - Friday,
November 24-25
Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Friday, December 2 Extended Hours 8:30am-9pm
Saturday, December 3 Extended Hours 12pm-9pm
Friday, December 9 Extended Hours 8:30am-9pm
Saturday, December 10 Extended Hours 12pm-9pm
Tuesday, December 13 Last Day of Finals  8:30am-6pm
Wednesday, December 14-Wednesday, December 21 Reduced Hours

Monday-Friday 1-5pm

Sat/Sun Closed

Thursday, December 22-Monday, January 2 Winter Holiday  Library and Heller Room Closed
Tuesday, January 3-Friday, January 15  Reduced Hours

Monday-Friday, 1-5pm

Sat/Sun Closed

Monday, January 16 MLK Holiday  Library and Heller Room Closed
Tuesday, January 17 First Week of Spring Semester  8:30am-5pm
Wednesday, January 18 and Thursday, January 19 First Days of Instruction 8:30am-9pm
Friday, January 20   Semester Hours Resume

Mon–Thurs 8:30am–Midnight

Friday 8:30am–6:00pm

Saturday Noon–6:00pm

Sunday Noon–11:00pm

 
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day Holiday

 Library and Heller Room Closed

 

Overview

Catalog

Electronic Resources

Research Tools

Departments & Staff

College 005 

Library Services

Ask a Reference Question

 

Hours

See the Exception Hours for complete list of library hours for the beginning of semester and break hours.

Exceptions Hours

Contact Information

P: 510.430.2385
F: 510.430.2278
E: library@mills.edu

Last Updated: 10/27/16