Administrative Offices

Office of the President
Board of Trustees
Office of the Provost
Admission
Graduate Admission
Division of Student Life
M Center
Housing/Dining Services
Institutional Advancement
Institutional Research
Employee Services
Directory of Offices

Policies
WASC Accreditation


Home > Administration > Administrative Offices >
M Center

Staff

Beth Borowski
Assistant Registrar
bborowski@mills.edu
510.430.2075

Marylola Diaz-Alvarez
Student Accounts Coordinator
mdiazalv@mills.edu
510.430.2391

Jeff Hardie
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
jhardie@mills.edu
510.430.3264

Bettina Hamm
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
bhamm@mills.edu
510.430.3385

Brian Lieske
Assistant Registrar
blieske@mills.edu
510.430.2152

Sam Maxie
Collections Coordinator
smaxie@mills.edu
510.430.3180

Alicia McLemore
Student Administrative Services Coordinator
amclemore@mills.edu

Alison Ross
SIS Applications Administrator
aross@mills.edu
510.430.3317

Karen Siverson
Registrar
ksiverson@mills.edu
510.430.3131

Hillary Wong
Financial Aid Processor
hwong@mills.edu
510.430.3238

 

 

Overview

Confirmation of
Semester Attendance


Financial Aid

Registrar and Records

Student Accounts

Staff

Portal

Campus Map

Hours

Monday, 9:00-4:00
Tuesday-Thursday, 9:00-5:00
Friday, 10:00-5:00



Contact Information 

101 Carnegie Hall 
P: 510.430.2000
F: 510.430.2003
E: mcenter@mills.edu
Last Updated: 10/26/16