Directory of Offices

President's Information

Curriculum Vitae
Staff Directory
College Officers
Facts About Mills
Historical Timeline
Past Presidents

More Information

Mills College Strategic Plan
New President Announcement

Office of the President

College Officers

Elizabeth L. Hillman
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2094

Maria Cammarata
Vice President for Finance
and Administration and Treasurer
Sage Hall, Room 135, 510.430.3322

Sharon J. Washington
Interim Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall, Room 204, 510.430.2096

Jeff Jackanicz
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113


Expectations for Mills College Officers
and the President’s Staff






Renée Jadushlever
Chief of Staff
Vice President for Communications
and External Relations
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2033

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mills Hall, Room 219

Chicora Martin
Vice President of Student Life
and Dean of Students
Cowell Building, Room 101, 510.430.3189




8:30 am–5:00 pm

President's Open
Office Hours

Contact Information

Mills Hall 109

P: 510.430.2094
F: 510.430.2256

Last Updated: 8/11/16