Directory of Offices

President's Information

Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Inaugural Address
Staff Directory
College Officers
Facts About Mills
Historical Timeline
Past Presidents

Presidential Communications

Mills: Inside and Out
   • Archive

More Information

Mills College Strategic Plan
New President Announcement






Office of the President

College Officers

Elizabeth L. Hillman
President
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2094
ebeth@mills.edu
Read bio

Maria Cammarata
Vice President for Finance
and Administration and Treasurer
Sage Hall, Room 135, 510.430.3322
mcammarata@mills.edu
Read bio

Sharon J. Washington
Interim Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall, Room 204, 510.430.2096
swashington@mills.edu
Read bio

Jeff Jackanicz
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
jjackanicz@mills.edu
Read bio

 

Renée Jadushlever
Chief of Staff
Vice President for Communications
and External Relations
Mills Hall, Room 109, 510.430.2033
reneejad@mills.edu
Read bio

Kathryn Baugher
Enrollment Management Consultant
Mills Hall, Room 219, 510.430.2376 
kbaugher@mills.edu
Read bio

Chicora Martin
Vice President of Student Life
and Dean of Students
Cowell Building, Room 101, 510.430.3189
chicora@mills.edu
Read bio

Expectations for Mills College Officers and the President’s Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 



Hours

Monday–Friday
8:30 am–5:00 pm

President's Open
Office Hours


Contact Information

Mills Hall 109

P: 510.430.2094
F: 510.430.2256
E: president@mills.edu

Last Updated: 10/13/16