Art Museum
Athletics & Recreation
Center for Contemporary Music
Children's School
Diversity Programs
Fine Arts Events
Student Activities & Clubs
ยป Student Government
Student Publications 

Home > Campus Life >
Student Government

ASMC Executive Board

ASMC Exec Board

Rachel Patterson, ASMC President,
Erin Clark, ASMC Vice President,
Sarah Dreher, Finance Chair,
Katie Laackmann, Student Affairs Chair,
Cassandra Colten, Publicity Chair,
Hallie Oberg, Internal Affairs Chair,
Eva Steward, Judicial Affairs Chair,
Risa Gearhart, Academic Affairs Chair,
Iona de la Torre, Historian,

Adrianna Hutchinson, Co-Advisor,
Remi Harada, Co-Advisor,

You can email all Executive board members a

Spring 2016 Office Hours

You can speak with an Executive Board member one-on-one in our weekly office hours!

Each Executive Board member holds office hours throughout the week in the ASMC Office (Rothwell Room E, in The Center) at times outlined here.

One hour per month is held by each Executive Board member in Adams Plaza/the Tea Shop (TBD via the Student News Digest email). There will be a note on the whiteboard hanging on the office door if one of us is having our hours in a community space.


ASMC of Mills College

Full Board

Executive Board



Class Council

ASMC Minutes

Constitution (66k, pdf)

ASMC Application

Finance Guidelines

Elections Info

Credit Card Checkout Form
Deposit Form
Reimbursement Request Form
Payment for Services Request Form

Contact Information

ASMC Office
Rothwell 163

P: 510.430.2108
F: 510.430.3235

Last Updated: 4/1/16