Mills Follows Shelter-in-Place Order Until Further Notice.Learn More
Alert Close

OIA Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jeff Jackanicz, PhD
Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
P: 510.430.2380
F: 510.430.2256
E: jjackanicz@mills.edu

Kim Baker '95
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 115
P: 510.430.2381
E: kbaker@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Senior Director of Annual Fund and Alumnae Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2229
F: 510.430.2301
E: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Maddie Davis '18
Annual Fund Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2140
F: 510.430.2301
E: madidavis@mills.edu

Chelsea Ekholm '13
Alumnae Engagement Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2123
F: 510.430.2301
E: cekholm@mills.edu

Paulina Baker '17
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Administrative Assistant
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.2123
F: 510.430.2301
E: pabaker@mills.edu

Sarah Nash '92
Advancement Communications Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.3382
F: 510.430.2269
E: snash@mills.edu

Allison Rost
Alumnae Communications Manager
Managing Editor, Mills Quarterly
Reinhardt Alumnae House
P: 510.430.3312
F: 510.430.2301
E: arost@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy

Gurpreet Tung
Director of Development
White Hall
P: 510.430.2378
F: 510.430.2301
E: gtung@mills.edu

Kathleen Stavis '06, MBA '07
Director of Development–Major Gifts
White Hall
P: 510.430.2361
E: kstavis@mills.edu

Mark Jones
Director of Legacy Giving
Mills Hall, Room 117
P: 510.430.2343
E: markjones@mills.edu

Alana Guth
Administrative Assistant
White Hall
P: 510.430.3368
E: aguth@mills.edu

Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations

Dyana Curreri-Ermatinger
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Mills Hall
P: 510.430.2392
E: dcurreri@mills.edu

Engagement and Stewardship

Melanie Reilly
Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
White Hall
P: 510.430.2268
F: 510.430.2301
E: melreilly@mills.edu

Advancement Services

Sherisse Dozier
Director of Advancement Services
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2098 
E: sdozier@mills.edu

Suzanne Alexander
Associate Director of Advancement Services
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2311
E: salexander@mills.edu

Pamela Carr '84
Data Coordinator
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2288
E: pamelac@mills.edu

Sarah Hagadone
Constituent and Gift Records Coordinator
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.3390
E: shagadone@mills.edu

Alison Ross
Information Systems Analyst
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.3317
E:aross@mills.edu
CourtneyMazzei
Prospect Management and Research Analyst
Carnegie Hall
P: 510.430.2368
E:cmazzei@mills.edu