Give Online
Ways to Give
Honoring Your Support
Mills College Annual Fund
Supporting Scholarships
Gift and Bequest Planning
OIA Staff Directory

Home >
Giving to Mills

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jeff Jackanicz, PhD
Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 113
Phone: 510.430.2380
Fax: 510.430.2256
Email: jjackanicz@mills.edu

Kim Baker
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mills Hall, Room 115
Phone: 510.430.2381
Email: kbaker@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund

Nikole Hilgeman Adams
Alumnae Relations and Annual Fund Director
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2229 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: nhilgeman@mills.edu

Melony Ford
Annual Giving Coordinator
Carnegie Hall, Room 130
Phone: 510.430.2288
Email: mford@mills.edu

Amber Morley
Alumnae Engagement Manager
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2140 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: amorley@mills.edu

Chelsea Ekholm
Administrative Assistant
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2123 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: cekholm@mills.edu

Individual Philanthropy

Jennifer Gibbs
Senior Advancement Director
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2242 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: jgibbs@mills.edu

Gurpreet Tung
Advancement Relations Officer
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2378 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: gtung@mills.edu

Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations

Dyana Curreri-Ermatinger
Assistant Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Constituent Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2392
Email: dcurreri@mills.edu

Engagement and Stewardship

Melanie Reilly
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
Reinhardt Alumnae House
Phone: 510.430.2268 Fax: 510.430.2301
Email: melreilly@mills.edu

Advancement Services

Suzanne Alexander
Records Manager
Carnegie Hall
Phone: 510.430.2311
Email: salexander@mills.edu

Kaitlyn Ngo
Information Systems Analyst
Carnegie Hall
Phone: 510.430.2319
Email: kngo@mills.edu

Carol Anderson
Temporary Data and Special Projects Manager
Carnegie Hall
Phone: 510.430.2098
Email: caanderson@mills.edu

 

Staff Directory

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement

P: 510.430.2097
F: 510.430.2301
E: donors@mills.edu

Last Updated: 8/11/16