Merger FAQs

UPDATED 6.23.21

Northeastern University Alliance

General Questions

Admitted Undergraduates Enrolling for Fall 2021

Academics

Transfer Information for Undergraduate Students

Transferring to Partner Schools

Transferring to Non-Partner Schools

Information for Graduate Students

Financial Aid

Housing & Student Life

Student Records

For department-specific questions, contact:
Admissions
Undergraduate students: admission@mills.edu
Graduate students: grad-admission@mills.edu
Registrar & Records: records@mills.edu
Alumnae Relations: alumnae-relations@mills.edu Student Accounts: stuaccts@mills.edu
Financial Aid
Undergraduate students: finaid@mills.edu
Graduate students: grad-finaid@mills.edu
Student Life: student_life@mills.edu
Housing Management & Dining Services: housing@mills.edu Transition Team (General Questions): transition-team@mills.edu
Provost's Office: provost@mills.edu